Research Group

From left: Mr. Amitkumar Girbide, Mr. Sabari Veerapathiran, Mr. Joginder Singh, Mr. Suman Mandal, Ms. Monalisa Sahoo, Ms. Sudipa Roy Mahapatra, Prof. G. Prabusankar, Mr. Bikash Lahkar, Mr. Dinesh Harijan, Mr. Gopendra Muduli, Ms. Kalyani Eswar and Mr. Maddila Jagapathi Rao   

PhD Positions

We are always on the look-out for highly qualified and motivated MSc students with CSIR-JRF or UGC-JRF or GATE to pursue full time PhD program in our lab. If you are interested, please be in touch with

Further info, please visit directly the website of IIT Hyderabad or Department of Chemistry


Prof. Dr. Ganesan Prabu Sankar

Organometallics and Materials Chemistry Lab (#307)

Department of Chemistry, Indian Institute of Technology Hyderabad

Kandi, Sangareddy, Telangana State, INDIA-502285

E-Mail: prabu[at]

Ph: +91 40 23 01 62 56

Visiting Card

Updated in Jan. 2024

Number of visiters since May 2020

Flag Counter