

Venue: MA416, Department of Mathematics

Dates: 2 Dec 2024 to 28 Dec 2024

Funded by National Centre for Mathematics and IIT Hyderabad

### **Conveners**



Dr. Rajesh Kannan
Assistant professor
IIT Hyderabad
rajeshkannan@math.iith.ac.in



Prof. Venku Naidu D
Professor
IIT Hyderabad
venku@math.iith.ac.in

## **Linear Algebra and Group Theory [Speakers]**



**Dr. Pradipto Banerjee**Associate Professor
IIT Hyderabad



Prof Sudhir R. Ghorpade
Professor
IIT Bombay



**Dr. Neeraj Kumar** Associate Professor IIT Hyderabad



**Dr. R Venkatesh**Associate Professor
IISc Bangalore

#### **Linear Algebra and Group Theory [Course Associates]**



**Mr. Amit Kundu** Research Scholar IIT Hyderabad



**Mr. Shashi Ranjan Sinha** Research Scholar IIT Hyderabad



**Ms. Tiasa Dutta**Research Scholar
IIT Hyderabad



**Ms. Sutapa Dey**Research Scholar
IIT Hyderabad



**Ms. Dwipanjana Shit**Research Scholar
IIT Hyderabad



Ms. Chitra Venugopal
Research Scholar
IIT Hyderabad



Mr. Samiran Nayek
Research Scholar
IIT Tirupati



**Dr G Krishna Teja**Post-Doc Fellow
ISI Bangalore

# **Complex Analysis [Speakers]**



Prof G Ramesh
Professor
IIT Hyderabad



**Dr. P Muthukumar** Assistant Professor IIT Kanpur



Dr Deepak Kumar Pradhan
Assistant Professor
IIT Hyderabad



Prof Suman Kumar
Professor
University of Hyderabad

## **Complex Analysis [Course Associates]**



**Ms. Bhumi Amin**Research Scholar
IIT Hyderabad



Mr. Puspendu Nag Research Scholar IIT Hyderabad



**Mr. Mohan P**Research Scholar
IIT Hyderabad



Mr. Akshay R Research Scholar IIT Hyderabad



Ms. G Sugirtha Gayathri Research Scholar IIT Hyderabad



**Mr. Ankush Sonu Ghartan**Research Scholar
IIT Hyderabad



Ms. Aditi Chattaraj Research Scholar IIT Hyderabad



Mr Soumak Nag
Research Scholar
University of Hyderabad

## **Topology** [Speakers]



**Dr Rajesh Kannan** Assistant Professor IIT Hyderabad



**Dr Archana Morye**Assistant Professor
University of Hyderabad



Prof D Sukumar Professor IIT Hyderabad

#### **Topology [Course Associates]**



Mr. Sourav Nayak Research Scholar IIT Hyderabad



**Dr. Gobinda Sau**Post-Doc Fellow
ISI Bangalore



**Dr. Arijit Mukherjee**Post-Doc Fellow
IIT Madras



Mr. Mohana Rahul Research Scholar IIT Hyderabad



Research Scholar IISc Bangalore

Mr. K Hariram



Mr. Sonali Priyadarsini

ISI Kolkata

















